List of Wedding Videographers/ Cinematographers Malayisa

KLANG VALLEY
wedding cinematographer Malaysia
RC STUDIO 
 016-553 3043 | lucuias.x@gmail.com   Website   VIMEO  fr RM2.5k
The edited video is precise and sweet without the unnecessary scenes. Slo mo with zoom-in to dramatize the wedding story as well as to showcase the details of the wedding in a clearer way. Important moments are captured with smooth flow.
story telling videographer malaysia
GMPS WEDDING FILM AND PHOTOGRAPHY | GAIUS    ALBUM 
 012-208 8817 | gaius@gmps.com.my   Website   FACEBOOK  fr RM3k
Truly amazing end result, the edited video. Passionate and professional videographer. Jan 16: Good at capturing the moments and angle perfectly. Edited the video for our wedding dinner in a short time. Amazed with the video. Gaius came early and stayed on to make sure everything is ok.


Love Story in Paris by gmps.com.my

OTHERS
  • GMPS WEDDING FILM AND PHOTOGRAPHY | 012-208 8817 | gmps.com.my | gaius@gmps.com.my - Good at capturing moments and angle 
  • 3pm Studio | 3pm.my | Happy Garden, KL | 012-206 0220 - Jan 18: Very impressed with the outcome of the video.  Feb 13: Lost our footage after  wedding.
  • After Before | afterbefore.com.my
  • AK Studio House | facebook.com/ak.studiohouse - Mar 16: skill is beyond amazing, how he stitched my same day edit video together with our love story so perfectly that it was so touching to both of us. 
  • Andy Wang Cinematography | andywang.com.my
  • Biglens Studio | biglensstudio.blogspot.com | Kate Teh @ 012-4679913 | biglens.studio@ gmail.com - distinct delicate style, each scene is not too draggy, artistic casual glimpses in between. Lovely angle framing and panning.
  • Cine Wedding Studio | cineweddingstudio.com - from RM3K
  • Crazy Monkey Studio | crazymonkeystudio.com | enquiry@crazymonkeystudio.com 
  • D1 Production | d1production.com
  • Doodle Studio Destination Wedding Cinematography | doodlestudio.my - fr USD7500
  • Filming Art | http://blog.filming-art.com | fr RM6500 for wedding cinema and RM4000 for pre-wedding 
  • Gregs Video | gregsvideo.com | Mobile: +6012 300 6298 | info@gregsvideo.com 
  • Hor Videography | facebook.com/hor.videography - Dec 12: impressed us with his video flow, story & collaboration of the romantic music
  • HPV Production | facebook.com/hvpproduction - Dec 13: RM2K for morning+evening reception with 2 teams (bride and group side), did a great job. 
  • JC Studio Films | jcstudiofilms.com - Feb 14: Engaging them is the best decision I've made for our wedding.
  • JXS (Jessen Extraordinary Studio) | http://www.jxsonline.com | jessen.ong@jxsonline.com | 6012-4584886 (Jessen) - fr RM6500, one of the better VG around
  • Keng's Cinematography - Edmund Lee | Cheras, KL | kengscinematography.com | +6012 387 7246 | info@kengscinematography.com - from RM6800
  • Leonard Hon Videography | leonardhon.blogspot.com - package 
  • Neptune View Studio (NVS) | Catherine Lee : 0162292009 | Desmond Kew : 0162091226 | info@nvstudio.com.my 
  • Nigel Sia - Visual Storytelling | nigelsia.com | facebook.com/VisualStory | vimeo.com/nigelsia | hello@nigelsia.com  
  • Precious Bridal | theprecious.com.my - Jan 15: happy with Eugene's videography with a part that surprised! no regrets hiring him.
  • Red Carpet Studio | Kepong, KL | http://www.redcarpet.com.my | +6017 - 333 1519 | +603 - 6241 1085 | redcarpet63@gmail.com - from RM1188
  • Stories | stories.my/videography
  • Yens Wedding Videography | yenscreation.com
  • Avicenna Studio - Ahmad Fairuz Ismail | avicennastudio.com | Bangi - Rates: Cinematography fr 2K (2012), Mar 12: Thank you so much Avicenna Studio! Been playing it (on repeat) since I first got hold of it!
Penang
  • RC Studio | rcstudio.com.my | 016-553 3043 | lucuias.x@gmail.com
  • Albert Video | +6012-4220881 - Mar 12: Highly recommended.charge at reasonable price for photographer and videographer. no upfront deposit is required.
  • Black & White Studio | editech.com.my | bwstudio.com.my | editech_videodesign@hotmail.com | 016-4916028 - from RM1800
  • Luvotion | Penang | luvotion.com/v1 | 6012-4289573 (Geoffrey Leow) | geoffrey@luvotion.com 
  • Wedding Story Cinematography | http://weddingstory.com.my | Penang - fr RM8500 
  • With Love | www.withlove.my | facebook.withlove.my | vimeo.withlove.my | +6012-498 5808 | hello@withlove.my - fr RM5K
Perak
  • Hayei Adib Wedding Event Videography | Taiping | FB Page - Dec 13: sangat bagus! gambar cantik dan siap cepat

Singapore
  • Alvin Ang - Iris Wave | iriswave.com - Mar 12: Experienced, knows his stuff, Others cannot produce the same work