List of Caterers - Western, Fusion, Malay, Chinese


From left: Delicious Catering, Goljade Caterer, Aubergine Catering and Tuk Tuk Thai Cafe and Catering

Klang Valley
  1. Aubergine Catering and Events | Ampang | 019-254 6595 | 23aubergine.com - good and flexible, work with your budget and preference, Chinese, fusion, Japanese food   
  2. Asia Garden Caterer | Kepong | FB page | Tel: 03-62591193
  3. Bagus Event and Catering | PJ |  wms.bagusevent.com - Catering full package RM28/pax free canopy + furniture for 100 pax and above, Canopy, Air-con tent, stage, PA system, decoration, clown, magician 
  4. Banana Cafe | Old Klang Road | bananacafe.com.my - Mar 14: food is really nice especially their rendang and curry..price reasonable, presentable too
  5. Big Onion Food Caterer | Jalan Ipoh | bigonioncaterer.com.my - Halal certified
  6. Cassian Kitchen | cassiankitchen.com | 016 9273006 - Halal, Asian, Western and fusion food, RM21/pax package includes canopy for 100 pax or more
  7. Caterer.com.my | caterer.com.my - buffet, cocktail, sit-down meal, kenduri, BBQ, Tea, Stall, Steamboat, Entertainment services, Chinese, Asian, western food, package from RM22, Jan 14: good and reliable
  8. Chef De Cuisine Catering Services | chefdecuisine.com.my | Taman Yarl, KL | chefdecuisinecateringservices@gmail.com - fusion food
  9. Classic Caterers | Kepong | classic-caterers.com |  03-6273 6394 - halal, catering and event planning  
  10. Culinary Capers | culinarycapers.com.my - Nov 12: Delicious healthy food at reasonable prices, Middle Eastern, Mediterranean and Northern Indian food 
  11. Delicious Catering | thedeliciousgroup.com/#catering_menu_weddings | Ms. Herny at 012 3107 388 - Menu Price for set at RM 130.00+ (RM143.00 nett) per person Min 20 pax, buffet at RM77nett per pax, western or asian cuisine
  12. Ecogreen Organic | TTDI | ecogreen.com.my - organic, natural food
  13. Eden Catering | edenfood.com.my | PJ:  03-7803 8204, Penang: 04-644 7353 - Halal Malaysian, western and oriental cuisines, up to more than 6000 pax
  14. Goljade Caterer | goljade.com.my - pork-free, min of 50 pax, free canopy, furniture for above 100 pax, fusion food, check website for menus fr RM28/pax
  15. Golden Fun Catering | FB page | 012-923 0388 
  16. Group Base | Damansara | groupbasecorp.com.my - halal Malaysian, western, Thai, Japanese food
  17. HNF Caterer | hnfc.com.my - halal, hawker, stalls, barbecue, buffet...
  18. H&H Restaurant and Catering | hnh.com.my | Kota Damansara
  19. Kasturi Caters | 012- 630 1407 | kasturicaters@hotmail.com - Dec 12: delicious food in huge portion, satisfied with their service, honest, halal Chinese, Indian, Western food 
  20. Kechara Oasis | VIVA Home, Jln Loke Yew | kecharaoasis.com - Vegetarian Chinese food, catering, banqueting
  21. Mangkuk Ayam Catering | Cheras | mangkukayamcatering.com - Aug 14: professional, good quality food.
  22. Mix Mix Catering Service (美美自由餐服务) | mixmix.com.my - Provides canopy, tables and chairs
  23. Ruby's Delights | Shah Alam | geocities.ws/rubys_98 | 019-3302308 (Ruby Bu) - Malaysian delights
  24. Sate Kajang Hj Samuri | many branches in Klang Valley | satekajang.com.my - Satay katering, delivery
  25. Scorpion Catering and Canopy Services | Klang | 03-5162 2809
  26. Silver Spoon Trattoria | Bandar Menjalara & Selayang | 03-6277 0445 | silversp.com.my | facebook.com/silverspoon.kl - western food restaurant and caterer
  27. Sun Jaya | Kuchai | sunjaya.com.my - vegetarian and non-vegetarian, Malaysian, Thai menu, Halal certified 
  28. Tasty Touch Finger Food Catering Service | Klang Valley | tastytouch.com.my - finger food: sandwich, wrap, roll, meat, seafood, vegetarian, tapas, salad, pastries, muffin, scone, cake, kuih, canape as well as main courses
  29. Teaffani Catering and Events | teaffani.com | 012-207 9256 | teaffani@gmail.com - It's like a typical English tea house, beautiful setup, Lunch menu at about RM35/ pax (min 60 pax), Gourmet High Tea package at about RM25/ pax (mix 50 pax)
  30. The Perfect Match Catering Services | FB Page - western, Malaysian food, Apr 14: delicious and nice garnishing
  31. Tuk Tuk Thai Cafe and Catering | tuktuk.com.my | 03-7876 0011 - Thai and fusion dishes, fr RM18.90 per pax - 2010-14: bad food and service, sufficient food, good presentation
  32. Zinglicious (Chef Alwin Tan) | facebook.com/pages/Zinglicious | zinglicious@gmail.com - American Italian refine cuisine, Asian Malaysian local delights 
Malay Food (Klang Valley)
  1. Anjung Serai Catering | Mahkota Cheras | anjungserai.com.my - Package 2015: from RM9.90 per pax
  2. ABS Catering | Batu Caves | facebook.com/abscatering - Dec 14: makanan sedap
  3. Dzai Catering | dzaicatering.blogspot.com - Sep 14: makanan sedap
  4. Mutiara Services | http://mutiaracatering.blogspot.com | 03-7729 3117 - Nov 10: ran out of food, short of staff, slow service
  5. Fairuz Zakaria | facebook.com/fai.shizzo - Dec 14: highly recommended home cooked Malay food
  6. Fieby'z Catering | facebook.com/FybiezCateringEnterprise - Jan14: Katering paling murah and sedap
  7. Kuzie Catering (Pak Engku) | kuziecatering.com.my - RM60K for 1000 guests (buffet), Jul 11: The food is super delicious 
  8. Shahmie Catering | shahmie.com.my | Kota Damansara - Apr 13: Guarantee the food, service etc is good. Our guests give positve response about the food.
  9. Sri Payung Catering | Ampang | sripayung.com | +603-9283 2523 | Email: ros@sripayung.com - RM17,500 (800pax- all inclusive), delicious food, reasonably priced, happy with the canopy, not happy with stained backdrop, makanan kurang, sudu garpu tak cukup, dissapointed with service, clears everything at 10pm
  10. Warisan Baiduri | KL | warisanbaiduri.com.my
Negeri Sembilan
  1. Cendol Songkok Tinggi | Seremban | (Mohd Isa bin Puteh) 014-3297548 - Cendol station for party, wedding, Dec 14: memang sedap
  2. Era Sembilan Ent. Catering/Canopy (Encik Rahman) | Ampangan, Seremban | 019-3440766/ 012-6950077 - Malay food, Jun 11: makanan cukup, sedap, good service
  3. Rohani Event Catering (REC) | FB Page | Rasah Jaya -  Dec 12: Makanan sedap, dihidangkan oleh pelayan, servis bagus, Dec 14: konsisten sedap
  4. Syaz Idaman Catering | syazsidaman.com.my | Seremban - package 2014: from RM13/pax (all in), Jul 11: wedding food was great
Penang
  1. Catering Expert | cateringexpert.com.my - Malaysian, Italian, vegan food, halal, BBQ. Apr 14: Great
  2. EzyBBQ | ezybbq.com - Online delivery service to host a BBQ (Penang only)
  3. Eden Catering | edenfood.com.my | PJ:  03-7803 8204, Penang: 04-644 7353 - Halal Malaysian, western and oriental cuisines
  4. FIH Catering | fihcateringpenang.com.my - Canopy, furniture, entertainment, Malay food, stalls, BBQ
  5. Flavours Catering | theflavourscatering.com - Chinese, halal, finger food
  6. Taj Palace Catering | facebook.com/TajPalaceCatering - Indian food 
Johor
  • Cosy Cafe | JB | FB Page - Mar 13: Can try cosy cafe at jln dedap johor jaya. Their catering service quite good I heard.
  • LC Catering | JB | lc-catering.com - Dec 12: LC catering is good.
  • Master Chef Restaurant & Bistro | Tmn Daya, JB | FB Page - Dec 12: Cheap and good 
  • Mega Caterers | Tmn Johor Jaya, JB | megacaterers.blogspot.com - Chinese food and some fusion food. Package 2014: fr RM23 per pax
  • Niniq | JB | niniq.com - Package 2015: from RM16 per pax, Indonesian/ Malay, Western food. Dec 12: Niniq is nice.
  • Storey Ria Catering | JB | facebook.com/storeyria - Malay, Chinese, Nyonya, Thai, Japanese, Western food, BBQ, cocktail. Dec 12: Storey is highly recommended. reasonable and reliable.
Kedah
  • D'rasa HIJAU Kuning Catering | Alor Setar, Kedah, Perlis, Penang | FB Page - Dec 14: Good. Sep 14: kecewa dengan servis.

Updated: 2015

11 comments:

  1. You should also check this caterer - BIG ONION

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/BIG-ONION-FOOD-CATERER/132674310079622

    ReplyDelete
  2. Dear admins,

    Thanks for helping clients to reach us easily. We truly appreciate your effort.
    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mix-Mix-Catering-Services%E7%BE%8E%E7%BE%8E%E8%87%AA%E7%94%B1%E9%A4%90%E6%9C%8D%E5%8A%A1/174496509243065

    Rgds,
    Michael Siew
    Manager, Business Development,
    Mix Mix Catering Services
    016-3462626

    ReplyDelete
  3. couldn't find wedding cake category, hope its find to share about it here. We had our wedding cake from http://www.xiaobycrustz.com, very honest and talented young patisserie, the cake pretty outside and yummy inside! incredible!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Don't forget the caterer's in the north. Catering Penang does catering for all types food including halal and no onion and no garlic vegetarian. Come see us at our website via the link below.
    L

    ReplyDelete
  5. I am looking for Thai Foods Catering cooker,, which caterer to recommended.

    ReplyDelete
  6. Our company provides Sandwich Catering for your special events such as party and corporate training/meeting. Minimum order at only $150. Free delivery within Klang Valley. Call 0123189711 for more information.

    ReplyDelete
  7. Your post is really helpful and valuable to the readers. Thanks for sharing such useful information keep continue posting on catering services.

    ReplyDelete
  8. Zamrah katering Wedding cheapest price and quality call 0169020392

    ReplyDelete
  9. http://www.malaysiabuffetcatering.com/

    ReplyDelete
  10. http://www.cateringmalaysia.my/

    ReplyDelete
  11. https://www.facebook.com/TastyAlways/

    ReplyDelete

Please share your experience. It will save BTBs time and effort finding their perfect vendor, also keep them from repeating the same mistakes. Select "Name/URL", enter your name or nickname (If you don't have any of the accounts listed).

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...