List of Wedding Invitation, Card and Stationery, DIY Suppliers Malaysia



KLANG VALLEY

Wedding Invitation Malaysia
PAPEROSE WEDDING SDN. BHD.   SS2 PJ and Penang
 012-306 3156 | joseph.wong@paperose.com.my   Website   FACEBOOK   
Paperose's stationery designs are more stylish and contemporary... because they offer many unique finishing touches. For a more standardized thematic wedding, get a set of wedding invitation, stationery such as program fan, car plate, labels with the same style.

fairy tale wedding stationery
http://www.paperose.com.my/

purple wedding invite KL
You can have your wedding invite designed with unique motif & typefaces, a logo, photos, elegant ribbon to cater to your theme. Stationery by Paperose Wedding.






Be thrilled by the amazing invitations design and creativity of the vendors in the following list. I got some suggestions from a kind follower of WEDresearch who has been surveying for her own wedding. Others I found from researching in different places.
  1. Paperose Wedding | SS2, PJ | paperose.com.my - very unique and stylish
  2. Acadia Wedding Stationery | PJ | acadiacard.com | Debra: +6012 215 5333
  3. Ants Work | Seri Petaling | antswork.com | +603-9059 2663 | send@antswork.com
  4. Blooms Invitations | Penang | bloomsinvitations.blogspot.com | bloomsinvitations@gmail.com  
  5. Craft Haven | crafthaven.com.my | 1Utama, BU - Mar 11: large selections of wedding theme crafts and papers 
  6. Paperose Wedding | paperose.com.my - many designs; typefaces, motif, foil-stamped, embossed, laser cut, hard cover, laces...
  7. Purple Collection | purplecollection@hotmail.com [ contact Evelyn] | purplecollection.net | +60189193911 - responds fast, great cards, decent price, quality envelope 
  8. Paper & Colour | facebook.com/paperncolour - Jun 12: pretty and neat invitation
  9. PaperThrill | paperthrill@gmail.com [contact Yuen & Belle] | paperthrill.com | +6012-2328455 - the ranges are gorgeous, like the invitations, guests were impressed 
  10. Papier Love | The Curve | papierlove.com |  03-7725 4815
  11. Something Special ToYou | SS2 PJ | somethingspecialtoyou.com/invites-a-stationery.html
  12. Storybook | Tropicana City Mall | mystorybook.com.my/greetingcard.aspx - sweetest and nicest wedding card with premium price, strongly recommended, good service  
  13. Sunflower Paper Passion and Things | sunflowercreative.com | show room: enquiry@sunflower.com.my | 03 7710 4622 - wedding invitations, favors, accessories, gifts
  14. Table 10 | table10.com.my | wedding planner, stationery
  15. Thistle Cards | KL | facebook.com/thistlecards | thistlecards@gmail.com - wedding invitations and stationery, from RM2.80 /pc 
  16. Wedding Card Shop | weddingcardshop.com.my | irene@weddingcardshop.com.my | Old Klang Road | 03-7981 2623  
Rustic & Vintage collectibles
  • Bits and Pieces | Publika | bitsandpieces.com.my 
  • Rare & Collectables | Perdana Shopping Center | rare-collectables.com
JOHOR and SINGAPORE        
Johor
  • AG Creative | JB | agcreative.com.my
  • Red Card Marketing | JB | redcard.com.my 
  • Sri Vani Printing | Senai | srivanicards.com
  • T&T Instant Print Services | JB | facebook.com/tntinstantprintservices - Oct 13: very popular among Singaporeans, basic card design is about SGD 20 cents or less per piece
  • weddingcards2u.com - Sri Nagamas Printing | Online, Johor, Penang, Woodlands, Singapore
Singapore
  • Barnyard Creations | barnyardcreations.net
  • The Card Room | Hougang Street | thecardroom.com.sg
  • weddingcards2u.com - Sri Nagamas Printing | Johor, Woodlands, Singapore
    PENANG
    1. Paperose Wedding | paperose.com.my - very unique and stylish 
    2. Blooms Invitations | Penang | bloomsinvitations.blogspot.com  
    3. Link Two Enterprise | Bukit Jambul Complex | +60124280820 - Mar 12: Have a variety of cards at reasonable price. Good service.
    4. One Tree | Penang | http://www.onetree.com.my | sales@onetree.com.my | +6012 455 6769
    PERAK                                                                                                                        
    • Indian Wedding Cards | Buntong | indianweddingcard1.blogspot.com
    • Xi Lin Men Enterprise | Ipoh | Contact - Chinese wedding supplies; invitation, traditional wedding items for guo dai lai, dai kam jie, cake...
    NEGERI SEMBILAN
    • Fatin FL Enterprise | Seremban | Contact - wedding card printing
    • Kimara Books & Stationery Centre | Wisma Punca Emas, Sbn | Contact - card printing
      OTHERS
      • Classic Wedding Invitations | Melbourne | http://www.classicweddinginvitations.com.au | info@melbournelasercutter.com.au | +6103 9077 4346 - wedding invitations and stationery
      • Smock | New York | smockpaper.com | hello@smockpaper.com - letterpress wedding invitations, you can get it from The Peak Xperience, partner of Smock in Malaysia 

            Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...