List of Wedding Emcees Malaysia



KLANG VALLEY
lively wedding emcee malaysia
CECILIA YEN LIN
 016-221 3799 | ceciliawyp@yahoo.com   Website   FB    YouTube   fr RM1850
Funny and energetic Cecilia is such a natural entertainer. She has hosted over 300 events in the past 6 years. I like the way she interacts with the crowd, it is honest and candid. She can sing very well too. Language: Mandarin / Cantonese, English, Malay.

Talented wedding emcee KL
The energetic and lively Cecilia

Wedding Emcee (Master of Ceremony or MC) is very crucial in making the wedding event more memorable. He or she keeps track of time, makes sure the event flows smoothly, engages the audience, announces the bride and groom's entrance, ceremonies and adds more excitement to the celebration.
  • Grace Tan | Rhumba Event Management | http://www.rhumba-liveband.com 
  • Alan Wong | http://wong.net.my (the link seems to be broken) - wedding planner and emcee, RM2K++ 
  • Alex Ewe | alexweddingmc.blogspot.com | alex.weddingmc@gmail.com - value for money
  • Azam Zainal | FB Page - freelance emcee, Top 10 Pantene Star Search Jun 13: from RM1K 
  • Bernice Leong | bernice.name.my/mc | wsleong2007@yahoo.com - emcee, wedding chaperon, from RM650++ 
  • Cecilia Yan Lin | facebook.com/ccyanlin - honest interaction with the crowd.
  • Champagne Too Shiang Peng | facebook.com/shiangpeng.emcee - good spoken English and Chinese
  • Cody Lim | FB page  - event planner, emcee, game master, voice over, guests had positive comments about him. Oct 16: did a great job. converse in English and Chinese
  • Desmond Ting | FB page - professional, entertaining, made the reception lively, uses unique words, nice and highly recommended, RM2K++, speaks English, Canto, Mandarin, Hokien, more responsive, flamboyant 
  • Emcee Cva | facebook.com/emceecva
  • Ethan Kong - EK Entertainment | ethankong.com - Jul 14: RM1500 (inclusive of floor manager)
  • Han (Hong Han) | 012-3750288 | precioustalent.com.my/archives/category/precious-emcee - can sing like Jacky Cheung, fluent in English and Canto, he is great
  • Ishak Nengah | ishaknengah.blogspot.com | ishaknengah@gmail.com - fluent in BM and English, Siti Nurhaliza's wedding MC
  • Jiggee Jon | jiggeejon.com - mc, entertainer, comedian
  • Jocelyn Lim - MC Jo | jocelyn.com.my - Jul 14: RM1600 (inclusive of floor manager)
  • Junee Ong | facebook.com/junee.wong - Jan 15: She is great and she helped me a lot, you wont be regret if you are looking for a good emcee
  • Kelvin Sim | kelvinsimhunbeng.blogspot.com  
  • Lorna | ritmicolive.com/emcees/lorna | 012-3326503 (Mr Tan) - Eng, Chinese, BM, Jap, radio announcer (MyFM), roadshows... , good and experienced 
  • Dato’ Mahadzir Lokman | dalemahadzirlokman.com - Ning Baizura's wedding MC - nice spoken English, best mc ever  
  • Oliver Kwan | oliverkwan.com - Jul 14: RM 1500 (emcee alone), RM1800 (emcee cum event coordinator). No DJ service
  • Sherlyn Lua | sherlyn.com.my | T: 016-980 8809 | E: sherlynlua@yahoo.com
  • Stephen Fong | stephenfoong.com | foong_stephen@yahoo.com  - RM6K++ 
  • The Muse Entertainment  | themuseent.com | Jessy - very natural, does not have to read from paper, she can sing well too, Jeff  
  • Voon - Happy Fish Entertainment | weddingliveband.com/emcee | happyfishentertainment@gmail.com - Price Details  
  • William Lee | williamlee.com.my | info@williamlee.com.my - Jul 14: RM2,600 for wedding reception planning, coordinating and bilingual emceeing with one assistant. excellent stage presence. entertaining, really good.
  • ZhenRu of Aurora Event Management | facebook.com/aurora.liveband | 012-6232107 | aurora_event@hotmail.com - value for money, stylish mc. 
PENANG
  • Adrian Yeoh - Awesome Creative Events | facebook.com/mcadrian.yeoh 
  • Carmen Loo | carmen2833@gmail.com - Feb 17: energetic, fluent English, chinese
  • DQuest Ventures | dquestv.com - performances- Chinese drums, dance, live band, emcee, decor
  • Jason Jay - Trinity Events | jasonjay.my - wedding celebrant, emcee, musician, event management, decorations
JOHOR
  • D'Amore Music Entertainment | damoremusic.com | JB | Emcee Shin Kong and Lawrence
  • Fusion Music Event | fusionmusicevent.com | JB - Emcee, string quartet, live band, Chinese Orchestra
SABAH
  • Emcee Jason J | facebook.com/pg/emcee.jasonj | KK - image consultant, motivational speaker. fluent in BM and English. Nov 16: tip top emcee very talented.
OTHERS
  • Kisha Mega Events | Kedah, Ipoh | kishamegaevents.com - Emcee, DJs, dancers, audio, lighting systems, fog, bubble machine


    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...