List of Wedding Entertainment Vendors


KLANG VALLEY

luxe photobooth
LUXE PHOTOBOOTH AND EVENTS
 017-383 3844 | enquiries.luxe@gmail.com    FACEBOOK  RM1600++
Photobooth with a twist! that combines entertainment and technology. You will get a professional setup, quality unlimited prints using thermal printer and fun props. Services: Photobox, Instabooth or the Classic booth as well as dessert table and decor.

Wedding is a time of celebration where there is lots of food and fun. Hire the experienced entertainers who know how to add a bit of laughter to your wedding party. From live music, dance to photo booth and caricaturist, it is time to plan the activities to make the event more memorable. Here is a list of vendors, hope it helps.

We have another list for Wedding Live Band and Wedding Emcee




  • Alfa Crew | facebook.com/alfacrew.fanpage - Hip hop performance 
  • Chris Cheong Mind and Magic | chrischeong.net - wedding magician
  • Dann's Music Entertainment | dannsmusic.blogspot.com - hiburan, DJ, karaoke, emcee
  • F Eleven Photobooth | f11photobooth.com - A team of enthusiastic photographers
  • Master Entertainment | masterentertainment.com.my - sound, lighting, effect system, clown, inflatable
  • PoseAndSnap | poseandsnap.com - photo booth service
  • Rhumba Event Management | rhumba-liveband.com - traditional Chinese/ Western Instruments performance, Saxophonist to usher the bride/groom march-in, live band, emcee
  • sandartsg.com | sand art illustration of your story to be shown on your wedding reception
  • Something Special To You | ss2u.blogspot.com - Wishing tree, decor
  • The Raw Note Entertainment | wedding-live-band-malaysia.com - magician, clown service, sound system, emcee, live band, string quartet
  • Triton Lim - caricaturist | tritonlimartist.blogspot.com
  • Vivas Magic Entertainment | vivasmagic.com - Costume Quick Change Performance, laser man show, Lectrosonic LED Dance, Mask Changing, Female LED Water Drum, Sand Animation Art, Screen Mapping Projection Dance, Speed Glitter Painting, Magician
  • World of Moose | Online | Website -  'Fill me in' posters, guests can color and leave messages
Indian Wedding
  • Era Entertainers | Klang | eraentertainers.com - dance performance
  • Femina Bridal | feminabridal.com - planning, decoration, entertainment, singers, dancers, sound, lighting system 
  • Josh Bhangra Group | Puchong | FB Page - Dancers
  • KL Mazhai Dancer | FB Page -  Music band, singers, DJ, dance groups, emcee, Urumi melam (drum) performers, magic show, award winning
  • Malaysian Bhangra Style | facebook.com/MalaysianBhangraStyle - Bollywood, Bhangra, belly dancers, makeup
  • The Dholiz | thedholiz.com - Dhol (drum) performance
Malay Wedding
  • Gamelan Slendro | gamelanslendro.blogspot.com - persembahan gamelan (percussion), Sep 13: from RM1K 
  • Jalal Kompang | jalalkompang.com - Jun 13: from RM500, kompang, gamelan, silat, tarian
Chinese Wedding
  • Sheng Wai Lion Dance | KL | sheng-wai.com - lion and dragon dance
  • Sir Yi Lion Dance | siryiliondance.com - lion dance, martial art, drum performance
PERAK
  • Kisha Mega Events | Ipoh | kishamegaevents.com - DJ, MC, dancer, sound, lighting system
  • Ribenef Photobooth | facebook.com/ribenefphotobooth - perkhidmatan photo booth
  • The Dreamz Production | Ipoh | FB Page - sound, light system, L.E.D. Wall Panel. Bands, DJs, dancers
KEDAH
  • Kisha Mega Events | Kedah, Ipoh | kishamegaevents.com - DJ, MC, dancer, sound, lighting system


2 comments:

  1. Thanks for provide this useful information about Wedding entertainment.

    ReplyDelete
  2. On the off chance that you feel as if you are falling behind sitting tight for a partner to give you the most recent DVD or download the most recent motion picture for you, look no more distant than getting to those motion pictures online for nothing out of pocket and consider yourself one of those individuals who are constantly overhauled on the most recent motion pictures. great post to read

    ReplyDelete

Please share your experience. It will save BTBs time and effort finding their perfect vendor, also keep them from repeating the same mistakes. Select "Name/URL", enter your name or nickname (If you don't have any of the accounts listed).

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...