List of Traditional Wedding Vendors in Malaysia



These are the vendors that sell traditional Chinese Wedding accessories and essentials.


traditional chinese wedding tea set
Chinese Wedding decorations and essentials from Nan Thong such as the tea set, food basket, slippers, basin, red packet, spittoon, flower ball

Klang Valley
  • JM Wedding & Services | Equine, Seri Kembangan | jm-wedding.com | 016-981 9628 | enquiry@jm-wedding.com - they have bethrothal, dowry, bed setting, hair dressing, bride escorting set Packages from RM83.80.
  • Fai Fong Gifts & Bakery | faifong.com.my | Kepong | 03-6252 2292 - betrothal biscuit, items
  • Happy Planet Trading | No 121, Jalan Petaling | FB Page | 03-2072 3607 | wingstrend@gmail.com - festive decorations, souvenir, wedding.
  • Liang Yuan | liangyuan.com.my | Jalan Kuching, KL | 03-6243 5796  - higher quality and more authentic products
  • Nan Thong Import & Export | 99, Jalan Sultan, KL & Kepong | nanthong.com.my | 603-2031 9925
  • SS2U Wedding | SS2, PJ | FB Page | 012-645 1108 - Oct 16: Did my survey and found SS2U lowest price with good service. The lady boss explained what to purchase and how to use.
  • Syarikat Sin Wah | PJ | sin-wah.com | 03-7782 3989 | sytsinwah@yahoo.com - tailoring accessories, crafts, DIY, wedding
  • Yi Xin Craft & Gifts | 85, Jalan Sultan, KL | 03-2026 2922 | yixincraft@gmail.com - Chinese wedding essentials, beads, crafts 
Betrothal set - Fujian Basket (3-tier), tin, door hanging set, dragon & phoenix candle, and many more from Liang Yuan


Penang
  • Joo Huat Weddings | fb.com/joohuatweddings | Bukit Mertajam | 04-538 6980 - Feb 17: The aunty there will make sure you get all the items needed for wedding day. 
  • KW Wedding Gifts | FB Page | Jalan Trang, Penang | 016-441 2668 | kwweddinggifts@gmail.com - Aug 17: Plenty of wedding items, price moderate. Aug 15: Not helpful and rude.
  • Love Sweeteners | lovesweeteners.com | D' Piazza Mall, Penang | 013-931 9496 - can buy online. very extensive list of products with reasonable price. 
  • Red Knot | redknot.com.my | Jalan Macalister, Penang | 04-226 3298   
Johor
  • 大日子 Big Day Wedding & Celebrations | FB Page | Taman Sri Tebrau, JB - Oct 14: dowry package set at RM288, which includes everything you need.
  • BAO BEI JIA FANG / FLORALLAND ENTERPRISE | Website | Skudai, JB | 013-777 8666 (Karen) - provides advice on cultural wedding, wide variety.