• Wedding Live Band Malaysia
  • best hotel venue in KL Malaysia Corus KL
  • Wedding Live Band Malaysia

Confectioneries and Wedding Cakes Malaysia

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

Here are some vendors for you to get cakes & confectioneries, desserts, macaroons, traditional wedding biscuits, for the ROM, wedding ceremony or other parties.


wedding cakes and pastries Malaysia
Desserts, cake, Chinese wedding biscuits


Klang Valley

Bakeries

  • Brown & Sugar by Syainim Ghazali | Facebook – complicated cake designs with great details.

wedding cake with amazing details

Amazing detailing by Brown & Sugar


  • Buns in the Oven – Sheryl | Puchong | facebook.com/BunsInTheOven
  • Big Boys Oven – Sunny Yaw | bigboysoven.com
  • Charles Home Bake | Seri Kembangan | facebook.com/CharlesHomebake – Jun 13: love his cakes
  • Delectable by Su | Mid Valley | delectable.com.my
  • Home May’de Cakes | homemaydecakes.blogspot.com – Jul 12: she did a very romantic cake for me
  • Elle Bug | ellebug.com – Jan 13: Super love the wedding cake and cupcakes
  • Fat Boy Bakes | fatboybakes.blogspot.com
  • Mad About Cake | madaboutcake.blogspot.com
  • Melting Moments by Kah Yie | Kajang | facebook.com/meltingmomentsbykahyie – Apr 14: most delicious dessert
  • Morelli’s Gelato | morellisgelato.com – Nov 15: Ice cream station. delicious
  • Ms Shortcakes | Jessica Ting | miss-shortcakes.com | Facebook 

designer wedding cake Malaysia

Designer wedding cakes by Miss Shortcakes


  • Pauline Bakes the Cake | paulinescakes.com – creative cake artistry
  • Passionate Cakes by Man Kwan | Kota Kemuning | passionate-cakes.blogspot.com | 012-313 8089
  • Patty’s Cookies | facebook.com/pattyscookies
  • Shing’s Cakery| facebook.com/shingscakery | 012-266 0791
  • Truly Scrumptious – Anizah | Sunway Kayangan | trulyscrumptioustreats.com – Nov 11: we love her cakes
  • Vanilla Cakes – Adrienne | PJ | vanilla-cakes.com.my
  • Xiao by Crustz | PJ | xiaobycrustz.com – Apr 16: nice cakes

wedding cakes Malaysia

Xiao by Crustz – wedding cake and dessert table


Chinese Wedding Biscuit (ka lui peng)

  • Fai Fong Gifts & Bakery | Kepong | faifong.com.my
  • Fung Wong | Midvalley | fungwong.my – RM9.90 per pair
  • Kee Heong | Taman Sungai Besi, KL | keeheong.com.my
  • Yong Shen Gift Shop | Subang Taipan, Johor, Klang | yongsheng.com.my
  • Kings Confectionery | many branches  – wedding biscuits
    1 Kati (600gm) = 2 boxes of 2 pcs each at RM13.23
  • Tong Kee | tk2you.com | Puchong, Damansara Uptown, Kota Damansara, Subang Jaya, Cheras Taman Segar, Mahkota Cheras, Sri Petaling, Serdang – Jan 15: Wedding Biscuit (Betrothal Ceremony) very tasty from Damansara Uptown branch.
  • Uniq Fullmoon Specialty Shop | Puchong – Wedding biscuits: RM9 per box/pair (300g)

Seremban

  • Hot Crumbs- Samantha Wong | facebook.com/HotCrumbs

Penang

  • FunBakez – Elaine | 012-4488233 | funbakez.blogspot.com – catering, cakes, corsages and boutonnières
  • I Love Cakes (I <3 Cakes) by Leesin | penangweddingcakes.com – very delicate wafer paper flowers decorated cakes
mood_bad
  • Comments are closed.

  • MAKEUP ARTIST

    bridal makeup artist Malaysia

    bridal makeup artist Malaysia

    WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER

    consistent wedding photographer

    WEDDING LIVE BAND





    Wedding live band Malaysia

    Wedding live band Malaysia Jazz

    wedding live band Malaysia