• Wedding Photographer Malaysia
  • Wedding Live Band Malaysia
  • Best wedding photographer Malaysia

List of Caterers – Western, Fusion, Malay, Chinese

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

From left: Delicious Catering, Goljade Caterer, Aubergine Catering and Tuk Tuk Thai Cafe and Catering



Klang Valley

  • Aubergine Catering and Events | Ampang | 019-254 6595 | 23aubergine.com – good and flexible, work with your budget and preference, Chinese, fusion, Japanese food | Wedding Package from RM60 per pax

Aubergine Catering


  • Asia Garden Caterer | Kepong | FB page | Tel: 03-62591193
  • Bagus Event and Catering | PJ |  Menu from RM13 per pax – Catering full package RM28/pax free canopy + furniture for 100 pax and above, Canopy, Air-con tent, stage, PA system, decoration, clown, magician 
  • Big Onion Food Caterer | Jalan Ipoh | bigonioncaterer.com.my – Halal certified. Aug 16: pricier but food is awesome.
  • Cassian Kitchen | FB Page | 016 9273006 – Halal, Asian, Western and fusion food, RM21/pax package includes canopy for 100 pax or more



  • Caterer.com.my | Catering Menu 2022 from RM22 per pax – buffet, cocktail, sit-down meal, kenduri, BBQ, Tea, Stall, Steamboat, Entertainment services, Chinese, Asian, western food. Jan 14: good and reliable

caterer.com.my


  • Chef De Cuisine Catering Services | chefdecuisine.com.my | Taman Yarl, KL | chefdecuisinecateringservices@gmail.com – fusion food
  • Classic Caterers | Kepong | classic-caterers.com |  03-6273 6394 – halal, catering and event planning  
  • Culinary Capers | culinarycapers.com.my – Nov 12: Delicious healthy food at reasonable prices, Middle Eastern, Mediterranean and Northern Indian food 



  • Eden Catering | Wedding Package 2022 from RM13.90 per pax | PJ:  03-7803 8204, Penang: 04-644 7353 – Halal Malaysian, western and oriental cuisines, up to more than 6000 pax

Eden Catering


  • Goljade Caterer | goljade.com.my – pork-free, free canopy, furniture for above 100 pax, fusion food. 2018 menus fr RM36/pax
  • Golden Fun Catering | FB page | 012-923 0388 – Local and Western. Menu 2018: from RM26/ pax.
  • Group Base | Damansara | groupbasecorp.com.my | 03-6272 1184 – halal. Malaysian, western, Thai, Japanese food
  • HNF Caterer | hnfc.com.my | 03-8068 4254 – halal, hawker, stalls, barbecue, buffet…
  • H&H Restaurant and Catering | hnh.com.my | Kota Damansara
  • Kasturi Caters | 012- 630 1407 | kasturicaters@hotmail.com – Dec 12: delicious food in huge portion, satisfied with their service, honest, halal Chinese, Indian, Western food 
  • Mix Mix Catering Service (美美自由餐服务) | mixmix.com.my | Certified halal – Provides canopy, tables and chairs. Western, Malay, Chinese. Menu 2018: from RM26 per pax.
  • My Kitchen Buffet Services | mykitchen.my | Klang | 019 372 7157 (Ben) – Malay, Japanese, Thai, Chinese. menu 2018: from RM25 per pax.
  • Ruby’s Delights | Shah Alam | geocities.ws/rubys_98 | 019-3302308 (Ruby Bu) – Malaysian delights
  • Sate Kajang Hj Samuri | many branches in Klang Valley | satekajang.com.my – Satay katering, delivery
  • Scorpion Catering and Canopy Services | Klang | 03-5162 2809
  • Silver Spoon Trattoria | Bandar Menjalara & Selayang | 03-6277 0445 | silversp.com.my | facebook.com/silverspoon.kl – western food restaurant and caterer



  • Sun Jaya | Kuchai | sunjaya.com.my – vegetarian and non-vegetarian, Malaysian, Thai menu, Halal certified | Wedding Catering Fusion 2022: RM30/pax.

Sun Jaya Cafe & Catering


  • Tasty Touch Finger Food Catering Service | Klang Valley | tastytouch.com.my – finger food: sandwich, wrap, roll, meat, seafood, vegetarian, tapas, salad, pastries, muffin, scone, cake, kuih, canape as well as main courses
  • Teaffani Catering and Events | teaffani.com | 012-207 9256 | teaffani@gmail.com – It’s like a typical English tea house, beautiful setup, Lunch menu at about RM35/ pax (min 60 pax), Gourmet High Tea package at about RM25/ pax (mix 50 pax)
  • The Perfect Match Catering Services | FB Page – Western, Malaysian food, Apr 14: delicious and nice garnishing. Menu 2018: from 26/pax.
  • Tuk Tuk Thai Cafe and Catering | tuktuk.com.my | 03-7876 0011 – Thai and fusion dishes, Package 2018: fr RM60 per pax – 2010-14: bad food and service, sufficient food, good presentation



  • WYK Catering | Buffet 2022 from RM30++/ pax | banquet: RM888/table of 10

WYK Catering


  • Zinglicious (Chef Alwin Tan) | facebook.com/pages/Zinglicious | zinglicious@gmail.com – American Italian refine cuisine, Asian Malaysian local delights 


  • Delicious Catering | thedeliciousgroup.com/#catering_menu_weddings | Ms. Herny at 012 3107 388 – Menu Price for set at RM 130.00+ (RM143.00 nett) per person Min 20 pax, buffet at RM77nett per pax, western or asian cuisine – CLOSED
  • Ecogreen Organic | TTDI | ecogreen.com.my – organic, natural food – CLOSED
  • Mangkuk Ayam Catering | Cheras | mangkukayamcatering.com – No longer in operation.


Malay Food (Klang Valley)

  • Anjung Serai Catering | Mahkota Cheras | anjungserai.com.my – Package 2015: from RM9.90 per pax
  • ABS Catering | Batu Caves | facebook.com/abscatering – Dec 14: makanan sedap
  • Dzai Catering | dzaicatering.blogspot.com – Sep 14: makanan sedap
  • Mutiara Services | http://mutiaracatering.blogspot.com | 03-7729 3117 – Nov 10: ran out of food, short of staff, slow service
  • Fairuz Zakaria | facebook.com/fai.shizzo – Dec 14: highly recommended home cooked Malay food
  • Fieby’z Catering | facebook.com/FybiezCateringEnterprise – Jan14: Katering paling murah and sedap
  • Kuzie Catering (Pak Engku) | kuziecatering.com.my – RM60K for 1000 guests (buffet), Jul 11: The food is super delicious 
  • Niza Creations | FB Page | – Western, Malay, Chinese. Menu 2018: from RM15 per pax.
  • Shahmie Catering | shahmie.com.my | Kota Damansara – Apr 13: Guarantee the food, service etc is good. Our guests give positve response about the food.
  • Sri Payung Catering | Ampang | sripayung.com | +603-9283 2523 | Email: ros@sripayung.com – RM17,500 (800pax- all inclusive), delicious food, reasonably priced, happy with the canopy, not happy with stained backdrop, makanan kurang, sudu garpu tak cukup, dissapointed with service, clears everything at 10pm
  • Warisan Baiduri | KL | warisanbaiduri.com.my 


Chinese (Klang Valley)

  • Hao Xiang Chi (HXC) Catering | Sekinchan | haoxiangchi.com.my | 03-3241 3188 – Jul 17: Wedding set dinner menu. Friendly caterer with affordable choices of menu and taste good too! Seafood is fresh.
  • Kechara Oasis | VIVA Home, Jln Loke Yew | kecharaoasis.com – Vegetarian Chinese food, catering, banqueting


Negeri Sembilan

  • Cendol Songkok Tinggi | Seremban | (Mohd Isa bin Puteh) 014-3297548 – Cendol station for party, wedding, Dec 14: memang sedap
  • Era Sembilan Ent. Catering/Canopy (Encik Rahman) | Ampangan, Seremban | 019-3440766/ 012-6950077 – Malay food, Jun 11: makanan cukup, sedap, good service
  • Rohani Event Catering (REC) | FB Page | Rasah Jaya –  Dec 12: Makanan sedap, dihidangkan oleh pelayan, servis bagus, Dec 14: konsisten sedap
  • Syaz Idaman Catering | syazsidaman.com.my | Seremban – package 2014: from RM13/pax (all in), Jul 11: wedding food was great


Penang

  1. Catering Expert | cateringexpert.com.my – Malaysian, Italian, vegan food, halal, BBQ. Apr 14: Great
  2. EzyBBQ | ezybbq.com – Online delivery service to host a BBQ (Penang only)
  3. Eden Catering | edenfood.com.my | PJ:  03-7803 8204, Penang: 04-644 7353 – Halal Malaysian, western and oriental cuisines
  4. FIH Catering | fihcateringpenang.com.my – Canopy, furniture, entertainment, Malay food, stalls, BBQ
  5. Flavours Catering | theflavourscatering.com – Chinese, halal, finger food
  6. Taj Palace Catering | facebook.com/TajPalaceCatering – Indian food 


Johor

  • Cosy Cafe | JB | FB PageMar 13: Can try cosy cafe at jln dedap johor jaya. Their catering service quite good I heard.
  • LC Catering | JB | lc-catering.com | 07-335 7355 – Dec 12: LC catering is good. Packages 2018: Malay menu from RM28/ pax (1000 pax)
  • Master Chef Restaurant & Bistro | Tmn Daya, JB | FB PageDec 12: Cheap and good 
  • Mega Caterers | Tmn Johor Jaya, JB | megacaterers.blogspot.com – Chinese food and some fusion food. Package 2014: fr RM23 per pax
  • Niniq | JB | niniq.com – Package 2015: from RM16 per pax, Indonesian/ Malay, Western food. Dec 12: Niniq is nice.
  • Storey Ria Catering | JB | facebook.com/storeyria – Malay, Chinese, Nyonya, Thai, Japanese, Western food, BBQ, cocktail. Dec 12: Storey is highly recommended. reasonable and reliable.


Kedah

  • D’rasa HIJAU Kuning Catering | Alor Setar, Kedah, Perlis, Penang | FB PageDec 14: Good. Sep 14: kecewa dengan servis.


mood_bad
  • Comments are closed.

  • MAKEUP ARTIST

    bridal makeup artist KL

    bridal makeup artist Malaysia

    CINEMATOGRAPHER AND PHOTOGRAPHER

    consistent wedding photographer

    consistent wedding photographer

    WEDDING LIVE BAND





    Wedding live band Malaysia

    Wedding live band Malaysia Jazz