• Wedding Live Band Malaysia
  • Best Destination Photographer
  • best destination photography

List of Wedding Florists in Malaysia with Reviews

Everyone loves fresh flowers especially on a special day such as wedding. Besides smelling good, they are also very lovely and refreshing to look at. You need wedding flowers for your bridal, bridemaids bouquets, corsages, decoration and so on. 

fresh flowers

Flowers by Sunny Days


KLANG VALLEY

  • Country Victoria  | countryvictoria.com.my – Jan 13: Gorgeous bouquet and matches the dress
  • Flower Frenzie | facebook.com/flowerfrenziedotcom
  • Flowerseries  | KL, Penang | flowerseries.squarelet.com- Rizal is a genius 
  • Garden of Senses | Damansara Perdana | gardenofsenses.com.my
  • Golden Cherie Florist | Subang Jaya | goldencherieflorist.com
  • Lee Wah Florist | leewahflorist.com 
  • love.com.my – bouquet, corsages, cake, decor, balloon, accessories (with price)
  • Maliga Florist – bridal flowers for Indian Weddings | Add: 1A, Gerai Bunga, Jalan Ipoh, Kuala Lumpur, 51200 | Tel: +60 3-4044 5020 – Sep 11: They have bridals flowers also, best flower shop in kl
  • McClient Florist SS2 | mcclientflorist.com.my
  • My Bridal Florist – Lynn | mybridalflorist.com.my | Tropicana – decor, flowers, Nov 12: I met Lynn and she was a very nice and experienced lady. She was very accomodating and her prices are quite reasonable too. 
  • One Red Lily | oneredlily.com
  • Pureseed | pureseed.com.my – May 12: Very prompt in service, delivery, quality of arrangements, adornments and flowers. Style is more European. 
  • sosenflorist.com | KL – with price, online, wedding package
  • Secret of Fiore | facebook.com/thesecretoffiore – May 12: I purchase a bouquet of roses from them online. Prompt delivery with excellent service.
  • Sunny Days | sunnydaysgiftflower.com – pleased with the service, (with price)
  • Summer Pots Florist | summerpots.com.my – Jan 14: Really love their flower arrangement and design

JOHOR

  • Flower Connection Design | Masai | flowerconnectiondesign.com – car, decor, corsage, bouquet…
  • Jeng Floris | Kulai | jengflorist.com – wedding decor, car, flowers
  • Tina Floral Art Academy | Skudai | tinaflorist.com
  • Xin Florist | JB | xinflorist.com

PENANG

  • Angel Florist | angelflorist.com.my
  • Glory Florist | gloryflorist.com
  • Jovin Flowers and Gifts | jovin.com.my
  • Lip Sin Florist | penangflorist.com.my – flowers and decor

PERAK

  • Cherish Flower | Ipoh | cherishflower.com
  • Irene’s Florists De Beaute | Taiping | ireneflorists.com – Feb 14: was really impressed with the flowers

NEGERI SEMBILAN

  • Bloomfield Florist – Saumei Chan | bloomfield.com.my | Seremban – decor, florist, Oct 12: Highly recommended   

SARAWAK

  • Blue Roses Florist | Kuching | bluerosesflorist.com.my – fresh and artificial flowers, decor, bouquet
  • Rejoice Everlasting Floral | Kuching | fb.com/RejoiceFloral | 016-685 8847 – Sample actual wedding here.

 

 

  • Huey Lum
    October 2, 2015 at 1:53 pm

    We had Summer Pots Florist for our recent wedding. Great hand bouquet, beautiful flower arrangement & professional service from the lady boss Mandy. Highly recommend to engage them!

chat
Add a comment

MAKEUP ARTIST

bridal makeup artist Malaysia

bridal makeup artist Malaysia

WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER

consistent wedding photographer

WEDDING LIVE BAND





Wedding live band Malaysia

Wedding live band Malaysia Jazz

wedding live band Malaysia