• best photographer Malaysia
  • best hotel venue in KL Malaysia Corus KL
  • wedding photographers Malaysia Wloon

List of Wedding Videographers/ Cinematographers Malaysia

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

As the bride and groom celebrate their love in a wedding, their story, the special moments that happen in the event can be recorded in a more meaningful way. It is capturing real time motions and expressions that creates those special memories, not photos alone. Each couple’s love story is different, choose the cinematographer that tells your own unique version with the best shots that drive the story in the film. 


RC Studio  

Cinematography & Photography 

rcstudio.com.my | Facebook | 016-494 3380 | PACKAGES $


The edited videos by RC Studio are precise and sweet. Slow motion with zoom-in to dramatize the wedding story as well as to showcase the details of the wedding in a clearer way. Important moments are captured with smooth flow at the perfect angle. With creative lighting and artistic editing, the videos create quite a theatrical impact.  


GMPS Wedding Film and Photography 

Cinematography & Photography 

gmps.com.my | Facebook | 012-208 8817 | PACKAGES $


GMPS produces gorgeous wedding video that incorporates aerial view footage, rhythmic transition accompanied by timely music and creative cinematic effects that make the story telling more stylish. There is a fusion of an artistic structure, K-drama-inspired Asian subtlety and unparalleled onscreen connection.


Terry & Sylvia 

Cinematography & Photography 

terrysylvia.com | Facebook | 018-769 4594 | PACKAGES $


Terry & Sylvia captures each wedding film uniquely tailored to every couple’s story in the mood that accentuates beauty. Be intrigued by the way the videographer plays with artistic angles, motion and audio to showcase the highlights of the event which is utterly stylish. The memorable moments in each scene is timed effectively to keep the film at the right intensity.


Loving Gallery 

Cinematography & Photography 

Facebook | 012-371 8910 | Wedding Videos | PACKAGES $ 

wedding videographer Malaysia

Getting ready in the morning, the moment with family, fetching the bride, wedding ceremony and decor, the wedding entourage friendship poses, Loving Gallery will make sure that every memorable scene is compiled in the video. The wittiness in the cinematography brings plenty of sunshine to the love story.


Benson Yin Signature Masterpiece 

bensonyin.com | 012-222 2519 | PACKAGE $ 

Benson Yin Cinematography frames what is essential in the motion picture to give the scene a special meaning and expressiveness. The fast transitions followed by the emphasis with a close-up shot adds the dramatic effects. The director creates the atmosphere of the film, editing every part of the video resulting in the most natural expressions possible.


Love Confession Photography and Cinematography 

Facebook | 012-922 8631 | RATES

Alternating the scenes of artistic shots with the actual day occurrences, Love Confession Cinematography makes the wedding video more imaginative and interesting.

___________________________________________

KLANG VALLEY

  • GMPS WEDDING FILM AND PHOTOGRAPHY | 012-208 8817 | gmps.com.my | gaius@gmps.com.my – Good at capturing moments and angle 
  • RC Studiorcstudio.com.my | rcproductionstudio@gmail.com | 016-494 3380 – Photography and videography package starts from RM4500. Creative techniques to dramatize the wedding story.
  • 3pm Studio | 3pm.my | Happy Garden, KL | 012-206 0220 – Jan 18: Very impressed with the outcome of the video. 
  • amoreproduction.com | 016-9485892 | Kuchai Lama
  • Avicenna Studio – Ahmad Fairuz Ismail | avicennastudio.com | Bangi – Rates: Cinematography fr 2K (2012)
  • After Before | afterbefore.com.my
  • AK Studio House | fb.com/ak.studiohouse – Mar 16: skill is beyond amazing, how he stitched my same day edit video together with our love story so perfectly that it was so touching to both of us. 
  • Andy Wang Cinematography | andywang.com.my
  • Beezworks Productionbeezworks.com.my | 012-212 2502 – Apr 18: captured moments of the day with minimal direction, reputable and the service fee was very reasonable. Packages 2020: full day 12 hours from RM3200 (1 cinemtographer). RM4800 (2 cinematographer). 6 hours RM2300 (1 cinemtographer)
  • Biglens Studio | biglensstudio.blogspot.com | Kate Teh @ 012-4679913 – distinct delicate style, each scene is not too draggy, artistic casual glimpses in between. Lovely angle framing and panning.
  • Cine Wedding Studio | cineweddingstudio.com – wedding package 2020: from RM1800
  • Crazy Monkey Studio | crazymonkeystudio.com  
  • Doodle Studio Destination Wedding Cinematography | doodlestudio.my – fr USD7500
  • Dream Studio | Packages 2020: from RM1199 (half day). from RM1799 (full day)
  • Filming Art | filming-art.com | Package 2020: fr RM9800 for wedding full day, 2 cinematographers
  • Gregs Video | facebook | Mobile: +6012 300 6298 | info@gregsvideo.com 
  • Hor Videography | fb.com/hor.videography – Dec 12: impressed us with his video flow, story & collaboration of the romantic music
  • JC Studio Films | jcstudiofilms.comFeb 14: Engaging them is the best decision I’ve made for our wedding.
  • JXS (Jessen Extraordinary Studio) | jxsonline.com | jessen.ong@jxsonline.com | 6012-4584886 (Jessen) – fr RM6500, one of the better VG around
  • Keng’s Cinematography – Edmund Lee | Cheras, KL | kengscinematography.com | +6012 387 7246 | info@kengscinematography.com – from RM6800
  • Kez Max Productions | kezmax.com.my | Rates 2018: RM1800 full day
  • Leonard Hon Videography | leonardhon.blogspot.com – package 
  • Lovebirds Video – Capturing Your Sweetest Moments | FB Page | 016-519 4420- from RM1xxx
  • Momentous | momentousmp.com | Packages 2020: from RM2988 for full day
  • Neptune View Studio (NVS) | Catherine Lee : 0162292009 | Desmond Kew : 0162091226 | info@nvstudio.com.my 
  • Nigel Sia – Visual Storytelling | nigelsia.com | fb.com/VisualStory | vimeo.com/nigelsia | hello@nigelsia.com  
  • Pause Studio | thepausestudios.com | 016-238 9326
  • Red Carpet Studio | Kepong, KL | redcarpet.com.my | +6017 – 333 1519 | +603 – 6241 1085 | redcarpet63@gmail.com – Packages 2020: from RM1188
  • Stories | stories.my/videography – Wedding Packages 2020: from RM5500 (full day)
  • wheresthefish.com.my | 017-814 9699
  • viderewedding.com | Package 2020: 5 hours 1 videographer RM2500

Mostly Malay Wedding

  • bajonzphoto.blogspot.com | Packages 2020: 2 events RM1100. 1 event RM600
  • HPV Production | facebook.com/hvpproduction – Dec 17: RM2K for solemnization and reception. 1 event from RM1499 
  • kristalphotography.com | Package 2019: from RM1700 full day
  • Mystudio | FB Page | 019-203 6269 | KL | from RM500
  • PVHX | peveyhack.com – Videography Packages 2018: 1 event 4-5 hours from RM1299
  • studio11.my | Packages 2018: from RM1150 (2 events)
  • videokahwinmurah.com | from RM1299

PENANG

  • RC Studiorcstudio.com.my | rcproductionstudio@gmail.com | 016-494 3380 – Creative techniques to dramatize the wedding story.
  • Black & White Studio | editech.com.my | bwstudio.com.my | editech_videodesign@hotmail.com | 016-4916028 – from RM1800
  • Digimax | Packages 2020: from RM1200 for 5 hours | for KL (+RM800)
  • Luvotion | Penang | luvotion.com/v1 | 6012-4289573 (Geoffrey Leow) | geoffrey@luvotion.com 
  • Wedding Story Cinematography | weddingstory.com.my | Penang – fr RM8500 

PERAK

  • Hayei Adib Wedding Event Videography | Taiping | FB PageDec 13: sangat bagus! gambar cantik dan siap cepat
  • Heerpicture | Ipoh | https://www.heerpicture.com | +60 12-472 6422 – package 2019: Videography for Indian wedding (2 sessions for example: Temple Ceremony + Reception at RM1500)

SINGAPORE

  • Alvin Ang – Iris Wave | iriswave.com – Mar 12: Experienced, knows his stuff, Others cannot produce the same work
mood_bad
  • Comments are closed.

  • MAKEUP ARTIST

    bridal makeup artist KL

    bridal makeup artist Malaysia

    WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER

    consistent wedding photographer

    WEDDING LIVE BAND





    Wedding live band Malaysia

    Wedding live band Malaysia Jazz