• best makeup artist Malaysia
  • Best Destination Photographer
  • best makeup artist Malaysia

Original Italian Ciao Ristorante KL

This restaurant received a fair bit of positive reviews. The buffet food was good and tasty. Pretty and romantic environment. They booked the restaurant without second thought, as they love the environment a lot. The place is already beautifully decorated, did not have to spend a fortune on decor, has a rustic Italian feeling, relaxed ambiance.
Buffet dinner finishes fast and guests may leave the venue earlier. You can plan more activities such as opening up the dance floor, wedding entertainment, speeches, dessert table.

Please write
your review about this wedding venue. Comment as “Name/URL”. Enter
your name or nickname. Leave the URL blank.

REVIEWS
https://www.tripadvisor.com.my/3-Ciao-Kuala_Lumpur
May 2017
Amazing venue with attentive staff
Had our wedding party at Ciao and got to know Wan (Manager) well. Excellent service and Wan gave us the best consultations throughout the build up to the event, he listened to our needs and gave us valuable advice.
Can’t recommend Ciao enough. The food, service, drinks and venue are perfect for wedding parties and all our guests have said what a fantastic event it was. Really amazing place with excellent management.

http://www.alizasara.com/2016/01/ciao-ristorante-review.html
Jan 2016
theyre well known for their aunthentic Italian food in a rustic venetian country house. We went on a Friday night, there was a wedding happening outside by the lake side area. Yes, this restaurant has been well known for an area for wedding receptions since it overlooks the golf course. Stepping into the place also makes you wonder if you might have your wedding reception there too? hehe. OH! They provide free jockey service so you dont have to worry about getting your car parked since its usually packed. 

https://www.tripadvisor.com.my/ShowUserReviews-g29858-Ciao
Apr 2015
I
decided to have my wedding reception & tea ceremony in the indoor
section of Ciao Ristorante, and it was perfect for my 120+ guests. The
venue is beautifully rustic and dreamy, the food was great, and the
service was amazing! Wan Iscanda the event manager is awesome to work
with, which definitely helped as I was planning my wedding remotely from
Dubai. I had plenty of great comments from my guests that it was one of
the best weddings they’ve attended. Thank you Ciao!
http://www.malaysiabrides.com/forum/topic/30241-ciao-ristorante-buffet-or-sit-down-dinner/#entry396384
May 2012
I
attended before as the role of official photographer and it was buffet
style that time. The food was good actually for that buffet, but one
thing to bear in mind is that the dinner will finish faster for the
buffet. Some guests even leave the venue earlier once their stomachs are
filled up. Environment in Ciao, needless to say is pretty and romantic.

http://vincentcheng.net/actual-day-wedding/desmond-singdy-wedding-at-ciao-ristorante | Feb 2016

http://fabulous-moments.com/blog/chenhua-elyn | Dec 2014

http://gallerieck.com/blog/wedding-of-sen-wenni-ciao-ristorante (Dec 2013)
Andrew and Cze Mien’s Wedding | by Stories (Sep 2011)
http://stories.my/andrew-cze-mien-wedding-ciao-ristorante/
grass lawn
wine bottles, flower stand outdoor wedding
solemnization ceremony in kl
sunny wedding

Ciao Ristorante KL

Website: http://www.ciao.com.my
FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/ciaoristorantekl
Add: No. 20A, Jalan Kampung Pandan, off Jalan Tun Razak, 55100, Kuala Lumpur
Tel: 603-9285 4827

Wedding Menu 2017:  buffet from 138++ per pax (food is pork-free)

Capacity: Room A (80 pax), Room C (22 pax), Room D (20 pax), Verandah (30 pax), Canopy: 300 pax
Type: Bungalow | Outdoor wedding: yes | Parking: 100 spaces

mood_bad
  • No comments yet.
  • chat
    Add a comment

    MAKEUP ARTIST

    Princess bridal makeup artist Malaysia

    best bridal makeup artist

    bridal makeup artist Malaysia

    WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER

    consistent wedding photographer

    WEDDING LIVE BAND





    recommended wedding live band Malaysia

    recommended wedding live band Malaysia