• best photographer Malaysia
  • best hotel venue in KL Malaysia Corus KL
  • wedding photographers Malaysia Wloon

List of Wedding Emcees Malaysia

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

Wedding Emcee (Master of Ceremony or MC) is very crucial in making the wedding event more memorable. He or she keeps track of time, makes sure the event flows smoothly, engages the audience, announces the bride and groom’s entrance, ceremonies and adds more excitement to the celebration.



Cecilia Emcee (Yen Lin) | ceciliayenlin.com | 016-221 3799 | RATES $ 

wedding emcee Malaysia

The way Cecilia interacts with the crowd is really honest. Funny and lively, she is such a natural entertainer. From organizing the event order, presenting messages that represent the true wedding story to thanking the guests, she makes sure that your wedding reception runs like clockwork. She fills in the gap, assisting in any manner required; Languages: Mandarin / Cantonese, English, Malay.



Right Tone Music – Live Band and Event Planning | rightonemusic.com | 016-778 5723 | RATES $ 

Wedding emcee Malaysia MC master of ceremonyRight Tone Music provides live band, emcee and event planning services. Customers praised Joyce for being a terrific emcee, executing a stellar show, guiding them throughout the entire wedding event, and making sure that it ran smoothly. Other commendable emcees are Winford, Jeros and Kelvin. Check the review here.



The Raw Note therawnote.com | 016-207 0957 | PACKAGES $ 

wedding emcee malaysia

As the live band, wedding coordinator as well as the master of ceremony, The Raw Note really excels in running the show. The emcees are articulate and multilingual, particularly fluent in English and Mandarin. This is much needed for guests that come from different backgrounds. Debbie, Si Hui and June are great vocalists and MCs cum coordinators. [Reviews]

_______________________________



OTHERS KLANG VALLEY

  • Grace Tan | Rhumba Event Management | rhumba-liveband.com 
  • Cecilia Yan Lin | facebook.com/ccyanlin – honest interaction with the crowd.  Packages 
  • The Right Tone | rightonemusic.com | admin@rightonemusic.com | 016-778 5723 
  • Azam Zainal | FB Page | 016-665 2247 – freelance emcee, Top 10 Pantene Star Search Jun 13: from RM1K
  • Azman Zakaria | azemcee.com | 019-354 9878 – Malay Wedding emcee.
  • Bernice Leong | bernice.name.my/mc | 012-338 6109 | wsleong2007@yahoo.com – emcee, wedding chaperon
  • Champagne Too Shiang Peng | facebook.com/shiangpeng.emcee – good spoken English and Chinese
  • Cody Lim | FB page  | 012-402 7879 – event planner, emcee, game master, voice over, guests had positive comments about him. Oct 16: did a great job. converse in English and Chinese
  • Desmond Ting | FB page – professional, entertaining, made the reception lively, uses unique words, nice and highly recommended, RM2K++, speaks English, Canto, Mandarin, Hokien, more responsive, flamboyant
  • Emcee Arasan | fb.com/emceearasan | 016-206 7890 – Excellent spoken English, Tamil. games during wedding, made everyone laugh. Hilarious.
  • Emcee Cva | fb.com/emceecva
  • Ethan Kong – EK Entertainment | ethankong.com | 016-652 7047 – Jul 14: RM1500 (inclusive of floor manager)
  • Han (Hong Han) | 012-3750288 | precioustalent.com.my/archives/category/precious-emcee – can sing like Jacky Cheung, fluent in English and Canto, he is great
  • Ishak Nengah | ishaknengah.blogspot.com | ishaknengah@gmail.com – fluent in BM and English, Siti Nurhaliza’s wedding MC
  • Jerry Wong   f  5.0★(8)  | jerrywong.com.my | 016-202 2528 – wedding emcee, dai kum (tea ceremony), humorous.
  • Jiggee Jon | jiggeejon.com – mc, entertainer, comedian
  • Jocelyn Lim – MC Jo | jocelyn.com.my – Jul 14: RM1600 (inclusive of floor manager)
  • Junee Ong | facebook.com/junee.wong – Jan 15: She is great and she helped me a lot, you wont be regret if you are looking for a good emcee
  • Kelvin Sim | kelvinsimhunbeng.blogspot.com
  • Lorna | ritmicolive.com/emcees/lorna | 012-3326503 (Mr Tan) – Eng, Chinese, BM, Jap, radio announcer (MyFM), roadshows… , good and experienced
  • MC Cool Charles | Charles Jeganath | FB Page | 012-332 2669
  • Oliver Kwan | oliverkwan.com – Jul 14: RM 1500 (emcee alone), RM1800 (emcee cum event coordinator). No DJ service
  • Sherlyn Lua | sherlyn.com.my | T: 016-980 8809 | E: sherlynlua@yahoo.com
  • Stephen Fong | stephenfoong.com | foong_stephen@yahoo.com  – RM6K++
  • The Muse Entertainment  | themuseent.com | Jessy – very natural, does not have to read from paper, she can sing well too, Jeff
  • Voon – Happy Fish Entertainment | weddingliveband.com/emcee | happyfishentertainment@gmail.com – Price Details
  • William Lee | williamlee.com.my | info@williamlee.com.my – Jul 14: RM2,600 for wedding reception planning, coordinating and bilingual emceeing with one assistant. excellent stage presence. entertaining, really good.
  • ZhenRu of Aurora Event Management | facebook.com/aurora.liveband | 012-6232107 | aurora_event@hotmail.com – value for money, stylish mc.

PENANG

  • Adrian Yeoh – Awesome Creative Events | facebook.com/mcadrian.yeoh – 016-459 6000 – good English communication
  • Carmen Loo | carmen2833@gmail.com – Feb 17: energetic, fluent English, chinese
  • DQuest Ventures | dquestv.com – performances- Chinese drums, dance, live band, emcee, decor
  • Emcee Henrrey | Facebook | 012-574 2989 – Oct 18: Henrrey is a quick witted, humorous emcee
  • Jason Jay – Trinity Events | jasonjay.my – wedding celebrant, emcee, musician, event management, decorations

JOHOR

  • D’Amore Music Entertainment | damoremusic.com | JB | Emcee Shin Kong and Lawrence
  • Fusion Music Event | fusionmusicevent.com | JB – Emcee, string quartet, live band, Chinese Orchestra

SABAH

  • Emcee Jason J | facebook.com/pg/emcee.jasonj | KK – image consultant, motivational speaker. fluent in BM and English. Nov 16: tip top emcee very talented.

OTHERS

  • Kisha Mega Events | Kedah, Ipoh | kishamegaevents.com – Emcee, DJs, dancers, audio, lighting systems, fog, bubble machine
mood_bad
  • Comments are closed.

  • MAKEUP ARTIST

    bridal makeup artist KL

    bridal makeup artist Malaysia

    WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER

    consistent wedding photographer

    WEDDING LIVE BAND





    Wedding live band Malaysia

    Wedding live band Malaysia Jazz