• Wedding Live Band Malaysia
  • Best Destination Photographer
  • best destination photography

List of Wedding Entertainment Vendors

Wedding is a time of celebration where there is lots of food and fun. Hire the experienced entertainers who know how to cheer up to your wedding party. From live music, dance to photo booth and caricaturist, it is time to plan the activities to make the event more memorable. Here is a list of vendors, hope it helps.

Paperose Photobooth


KLANG VALLEY

  • Alfa Crew | facebook.com/alfacrew.fanpage – Hip hop performance 
  • Chris Cheong Mind and Magic | chrischeong.net – wedding magician
  • Dann’s Music Entertainment | dannsmusic.blogspot.com – hiburan, DJ, karaoke, emcee
  • F Eleven Photobooth | f11photobooth.com – A team of enthusiastic photographers
  • Master Entertainment | masterentertainment.com.my – sound, lighting, effect system, clown, inflatable
  • Paperose Photobooth | paperose.com.
  • PoseAndSnap | poseandsnap.com – photo booth service
  • Rhumba Event Management | rhumba-liveband.com – traditional Chinese/ Western Instruments performance, Saxophonist to usher the bride/groom march-in, live band, emcee
  • sandartsg.com | sand art illustration of your story to be shown on your wedding reception
  • Something Special To You | ss2u.blogspot.com – Wishing tree, decor
  • The Raw Note Entertainment | wedding-live-band-malaysia.com – magician, clown service, sound system, emcee, live band, string quartet
  • Triton Lim – caricaturist | tritonlimartist.blogspot.com
  • Vivas Magic Entertainment | vivasmagic.com – Costume Quick Change Performance, laser man show, Lectrosonic LED Dance, Mask Changing, Female LED Water Drum, Sand Animation Art, Screen Mapping Projection Dance, Speed Glitter Painting, Magician
  • World of Moose | Online | Website –  ‘Fill me in’ posters, guests can color and leave messages

Indian Wedding

  • Era Entertainers | Klang | eraentertainers.com – dance performance
  • Femina Bridal | feminabridal.com – planning, decoration, entertainment, singers, dancers, sound, lighting system 
  • Josh Bhangra Group | Puchong | FB Page – Dancers
  • KL Mazhai Dancer | FB Page –  Music band, singers, DJ, dance groups, emcee, Urumi melam (drum) performers, magic show, award winning
  • Malaysian Bhangra Style | facebook.com/MalaysianBhangraStyle – Bollywood, Bhangra, belly dancers, makeup
  • The Dholiz | thedholiz.com – Dhol (drum) performance

Malay Wedding

  • Gamelan Slendro | gamelanslendro.blogspot.com – persembahan gamelan (percussion), Sep 13: from RM1K 
  • Jalal Kompang | jalalkompang.com – Jun 13: from RM500, kompang, gamelan, silat, tarian

Chinese Wedding

  • Sheng Wai Lion Dance | KL | sheng-wai.com – lion and dragon dance
  • Sir Yi Lion Dance | siryiliondance.com – lion dance, martial art, drum performance

PERAK

  • Kisha Mega Events | Ipoh | kishamegaevents.com – DJ, MC, dancer, sound, lighting system
  • Ribenef Photobooth | facebook.com/ribenefphotobooth – perkhidmatan photo booth
  • The Dreamz Production | Ipoh | FB Page – sound, light system, L.E.D. Wall Panel. Bands, DJs, dancers

KEDAH

  • Kisha Mega Events | Kedah, Ipoh | kishamegaevents.com – DJ, MC, dancer, sound, lighting system
chat
Add a comment

MAKEUP ARTIST

bridal makeup artist Malaysia

bridal makeup artist Malaysia

WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER

consistent wedding photographer

WEDDING LIVE BAND





Wedding live band Malaysia

Wedding live band Malaysia Jazz

wedding live band Malaysia