Site logo
  • Wedding Photographer Malaysia
  • Wedding Live Band Malaysia
  • Wedding Live Band Malaysia

List of Wedding Entertainment Vendors

Wedding is a time of celebration where there is lots of food and fun. Hire the experienced entertainers who know how to cheer up to your wedding party. From live music, dance to photo booth and caricaturist, it is time to plan the activities to make the event more memorable. Here is a list of vendors, hope it helps.


GOOD NOISE PRODUCTION | +60 11- 5790 8360 | goodnoisemusic.com | Facebook | Instagram | Youtube

The wedding is more enjoyable with lively and engaging atmosphere through music selection. Let the professional wedding DJ craft some special mixes for the your first dance, a fun father-daughter synchronized dance routine and set the tone for the your wedding event. Javen knows how to spice up your wedding, with his good sense in music and creative mixing workflow. The way he blends multiple tracks seamlessly together using various equipments and effects is so mesmerising. 

Wedding DJ Malaysia





KLANG VALLEY

  • Alfa Crew | facebook.com/alfacrew.fanpage – Hip hop performance
  • Chris Cheong Mind and Magic | thechrischeong.com – wedding magician
  • Dann’s Music Entertainment | dannsmusic.blogspot.com – hiburan, DJ, karaoke, emcee
  • Paperose Photobooth | paperose.com
  • Pictagram Photobooth Malaysia | fb.com/pictagrammalaysia
  • PoseAndSnap¬†| poseandsnap.com – photo booth service
  • Rhumba Event Management¬†| rhumba-liveband.com – traditional Chinese/ Western Instruments performance, Saxophonist to usher the bride/groom march-in, live band, emcee
  • sandartsg.com¬†| sand art illustration of your story to be shown on your wedding reception
  • Something Special To You | fb.com/ss2uwedding – Wishing tree, decor
  • The Raw Note Entertainment¬†|¬†therawnote.com¬†– magician, clown service, sound system, emcee, live band, string quartet
  • Triton Lim¬†– caricaturist | tritonlimartist.blogspot.com
  • Vivas Magic Entertainment | vivasmagic.com – Costume Quick Change Performance, laser man show, Lectrosonic LED Dance, Mask Changing, Female LED Water Drum, Sand Animation Art, Screen Mapping Projection Dance, Speed Glitter Painting, Magician
  • World of Moose | Online |¬†Website¬†–¬† ‘Fill me in’ posters, guests can color and leave messages

Indian Wedding

  • Era Entertainers | Klang | eraentertainers.com – dance performance
  • Femina Bridal¬†| feminabridal.com – planning, decoration, entertainment, singers, dancers, sound, lighting system
  • Josh Bhangra Group | Puchong |¬†FB Page¬†– Dancers
  • KL Mazhai Dancer |¬†FB Page¬†–¬† Music band, singers, DJ, dance groups, emcee, Urumi melam (drum) performers, magic show, award winning
  • Malaysian Bhangra Style | facebook.com/MalaysianBhangraStyle – Bollywood, Bhangra, belly dancers, makeup
  • The Dholiz | thedholiz.com – Dhol (drum) performance

Malay Wedding

  • Gamelan Slendro | gamelanslendro.blogspot.com – persembahan gamelan (percussion),¬†Sep 13:¬†from RM1K
  • Jalal Kompang | jalalkompang.com –¬†Jun 13:¬†from RM500, kompang, gamelan, silat, tarian

Chinese Wedding

  • Sheng Wai Lion Dance | KL | sheng-wai.com – lion and dragon dance
  • Sir Yi Lion Dance | siryiliondance.com – lion dance, martial art, drum performance

PERAK

  • Kisha Mega Events¬†| Ipoh | kishamegaevents.com – DJ, MC, dancer, sound, lighting system
  • Ribenef Photobooth | facebook.com/ribenefphotobooth – perkhidmatan photo booth
  • The Dreamz Production | Ipoh |¬†FB Page¬†– sound, light system, L.E.D. Wall Panel. Bands, DJs, dancers

KEDAH

  • Kisha Mega Events¬†| Kedah, Ipoh | kishamegaevents.com – DJ, MC, dancer, sound, lighting system
  • Comments are closed.

  • MAKEUP ARTIST

    bridal makeup artist KL

    bridal makeup artist Malaysia

    CINEMATOGRAPHER AND PHOTOGRAPHER

    consistent wedding photographer

    consistent wedding photographer

    WEDDING LIVE BAND





    Wedding live band Malaysia

    Wedding live band Malaysia Jazz

    ENTERTAINMENT

    wedding DJ Malaysia